Aladdin
Buy Tickets »

Sunday 6 Sep. 10am & 2pm

Toy Story
Buy Tickets »

Sunday 13 Sep. 10am & 2pm

Frozen
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 20 Sep. 10am & 2pm

Incredibles
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 27 Sep. 10am & 2pm

Tangled
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 4 Oct. 10am & 2pm

Princess and th...
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 11 Oct. 10am & 2pm

Frozen
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 18 Oct. 10am & 2pm

Up!
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 25 Oct. 10am & 2pm

A Bugs Life
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 1 Nov. 10am & 2pm

Little Mermaid
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 8 Nov. 10am & 2pm

Frozen
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 15 Nov. 10am & 2pm

Mulan
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 22 Nov. 10am & 2pm

Cars
Not Yet On Sale

Sunday 29 Nov. 10am & 2pm

Host your own Event here at New Farm Cinemas. Just click here.